Bestuur

Voorzitter: Ed van der Meulen  055–521 8728  voorzitter@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Secretaris: Adriaan den Hertog  06–3726 9863  secretaris@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Penningmeester: Bert Ekkelboom  055–366 5497  penningmeester@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Algemeen lid: Maarten ter Bals  055–366 4536  balsmter@gmail.com
Algemeen lid: Marco Beerdsen  06–1110 6750  marcobeerdsen@gmail.com
Algemeen lid: Stefan Kuipers  06–4610 6309  stefan.kuipers@gmail.com
Algemeen lid: Steven Braun  06–1437 8365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com

Teamleiders KNSB

AMEVO Apeldoorn 1: Nico Zwirs  06–1208 1142  Nico@zwirs.net
AMEVO Apeldoorn 2: Henk Vinkes  06-1118 6853  h.vinkes@upcmail.nl
AMEVO Apeldoorn 3: Theo Visschedijk  06–3374 3403  theovisschedijk@kpnmail.nl
AMEVO Apeldoorn 4: Bert Ekkelboom  06–5771 1785  bert.ekkelboom@gmail.com
AMEVO Apeldoorn 5: Tjapko Adams  06–3656 9668 schaakstad@slot-lodensteyn.demon.nl

Teamleiders SOS

Schaakstad Apeldoorn 1: Steven Braun  06–1437 8365 stevencbraun@hotmail.com
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 2: Lex Cornelisse  06–1136 3781 cornelisse@bc-advocaten.nl
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 3: Erik Buitenhuis  06–1547 5988 info@blokschaaf.net
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 4: Ed Blankestijn  055–522 5157 edblankestijn@hotmail.com

Teamleider OSBO Cup

Schaakstad Apeldoorn: Steven Braun  06–1437 8365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com

Wedstrijdleiders

KNSB-competitie: Marcel Boel  055–521 1228  MarcelEBoel@gmail.com
SOS-competitie: Steven Braun  06–1437 8365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com
Maandagavondcompetitie: Steven Braun  06–1437 8365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com
Woensdagavondcompetitie: Marco Beerdsen  06–1110 6750  marcobeerdsen@gmail.com

Overig

Jeugdcommissie: Chris Doornekamp e.a. jeugdcommissie@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Corona-verantwoordelijke: Maarten ter Bals 055–366 4536 balsmter@gmail.com
Materiaal (beheer): Maarten ter Bals 055–366 4536 balsmter@gmail.com
Materiaal (onderhoud): Henk Scholten 055–355 4414 h.scholten504@gmail.com
Website: Ed van der Meulen 055–521 8728 webmaster@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl

Aanvullingen of correcties? Mail de webmaster!

Postadres:
Secr. Schaakstad Apeldoorn
Moriaanstraat 5
7321 ZH  Apeldoorn


KvK-nummer: 08118343             
Btw-nummer: 8157.45.242.B.01