Bestuur

Voorzitter: Ed van der Meulen  055–5218728  voorzitter@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Secretaris: Véronique Hijl  06–52496138  secretaris@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Penningmeester: Bert Ekkelboom  055–3665497  penningmeester@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl
Algemeen lid: Bert Baas  055–3017463  bothtepl@kpnmail.nl
Algemeen lid: Maarten ter Bals  055–3664536  balsmter@gmail.com
Algemeen lid: Marco Beerdsen  06–11106750  debaron@versatel.nl
Algemeen lid: Steven Braun  06–14378365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com

Teamleiders KNSB

MuConsult Apeldoorn 1: Max Warmerdam  06–29799179  m-warmerdam2@live.nl
MuConsult Apeldoorn 2: Henk Vinkes  055–3600741  h.vinkes@upcmail.nl
MuConsult Apeldoorn 3: Theo Visschedijk  06–33743403  theovisschedijk@kpnmail.nl
MuConsult Apeldoorn 4: Bert Ekkelboom  06–57711785  bert.ekkelboom@gmail.com
MuConsult Bekerteam: Thomas Beerdsen  06–26729780  kleinebeer98@gmail.com

Teamleiders SOS

Schaakstad Apeldoorn 1: André Huis in ’t Veld  055–5419126  a.huisintveld@planet.nl
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 2: Lex Cornelisse  06–11363781 cornelisse@bc-advocaten.nl
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 3: Erik Buitenhuis  06–15475988 info@blokschaaf.net
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 4: Ed Blankestijn  055–5225157  edblankestijn@hotmail.com
Schaakstad Apeldoorn 5J: Jorinde Klungers  06–30123931  jorindeklungers@gmail.com

Teamleider OSBO Cup

Schaakstad Apeldoorn: Steven Braun  06–14378365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com

Wedstrijdleiders

KNSB-competitie: Marcel Boel  055–5211228  MarcelEBoel@gmail.com
SOS-competitie: Steven Braun  06–14378365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com
Maandagavondcompetitie: Steven Braun  06–14378365  stevencbraun@hotmail.com
Woensdagavondcompetitie: Marco Beerdsen  06–11106750  debaron@versatel.nl

Overig

Jeugdcoördinator: Andrea Denekamp 06–23973381 andreadenekamp@kpnmail.nl
Materiaal (beheer): Maarten ter Bals 055–3664536 balsmter@gmail.com
Materiaal (onderhoud): Henk Scholten 055–3554414 h.scholten504@gmail.com
Website: Ed van der Meulen 055–5218728 webmaster@schaakstad-apeldoorn.nl

Correcties? Mail de webmaster

Postadres:
Secr. Schaakstad Apeldoorn
Excelsalaan 18
7313 BV  Apeldoorn

KvK-nummer: 08118343
Btw-nummer: 8157.45.242.B.01